Dragonball Z: Trail of Devotion
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

GM Application/ Enforcer Application

2 posters

Go down

GM Application/ Enforcer Application Empty GM Application/ Enforcer Application

Post  Zaine Mon Apr 14, 2008 5:44 pm

HEY HAMMER hows it goin man check out my app and ill see you on game whether it's a yes or a no. =)
Time zone: Eastern

Key: Tylerlikesmen (my gf did it to me argh xD)
Username in game: Zaine

Languages i can speak:
English: Excellent
Spanish: Great
Japanese: Alright

Experiences in BYOND:
I've been playing on BYOND for about 1 year. I host many games here on BYOND. I'm a gm on games including 2 Bleach games and am a former gm on Naruto Shinobi Revision.

Skills:
Enforcing
Iconing- Learning right now.
Helping fellow players with info or in-game help.
Im not going to lie i am a bad coder xD.
I can host the game if youre ever away to keep players playing and to keep DBZ ToD alive.

Personality:
I love keeping the peace between people.
I'm good at helping others and enjoy a simple "thank you".
I'm used to being a GM in a few games and i believe im a good one.
I'm a very active Byond Player.
I know about the power a GM has and have never abused it nor will i ever abuse it. If i am found doing so i give permission to be completely stripped of my powers. (With great power comes great responsibility)
I'm a giving person whose already donated money and bought things to help prevent lag.